Upcoming Virtual Races

Two fellow bloggers are hosting virtual runs in the coming weeks. Join us for some fun and the chance to win great prizes.

First virtual race will take place at the end of March and is hosted by Ali @ Running w/ Spatulas

*Click on the picture below for race information and to sign up*

The second virtual race is The Jelly Bean Virtual Race hosted by Jess @ Run With Jess during the first week of April.

*Click on the picture below for race information and to sign up*

Posted on March 7, 2012, in 10K, 5K, relay, running, virtual race. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the info! I’m training for a half marathon, and this along with my training plan with definitely keep me running! Thanks again!

    • Glad I could help and good luck w/ the training. When’s your race? I have a little over a month left before my first half.

      • well my training plan, if followed accordingly, should end mid-May so I probablywon’t be doing my first official race till the ING Miami in January. But I will continue to train for it and after I’m done with my “beginner’s” training plan I will move to the intermediate. Do you live up north? Running in Miami sucks even during winter because it’s never really cold here. 😦

      • No, FL Panhandle so I understand the no winter thing. But, unlike Miami, it does get cold here at times.

  2. YAY!!!! I hope you write a new post soon

Leave a Reply

