Fitness Challenges for May

Ali @ Running With Spatulas has been finding monthly fitness challenge calendars for a few months now. Every month, when she had posted the calendars, I would say I was on board and fully mean it. Then the first of the month would go by without me having done that day’s workout. Then a few days have gone by. Then a week. Then, before I know it, the entire month is over and I failed, yet again, to do any of the challenges. This month WILL be different. I may or may not face certain challenges mid-month (could I be any more vague? lol) but I will do my best to stay motivated and get things done. I figure posting about the challenges here and perhaps getting others on board will help me stay accountable. No more excuses!

Here are the fitness challenge calendars for May. I’m not sure whether I’m going to do all of them or select one or two to follow.

Muscular Legs May by Desdra @ Domestic Diva in Training (click on image to view full size)

Mad Muscle May by The Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans (click on image to view full size)

Marvelous Abs May by Abby @ Live, Laugh, Run Today
 So there you have it. Three awesome challenges. Will you do one? Or two? Or will you do all three??

*Special thanks to those who put these challenges together and to Ali for putting them all in one place* 

Posted on April 30, 2012, in challenge, fitness, goals. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

